Latest Products http://www.pureproducts.co.in Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:48:30 +0530 en-us http://www.pureproducts.co.in Cold Pressed Oil http://www.pureproducts.co.in/cold-pressed-oil.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/cold-pressed-oil.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. We are involved in providing excellent grade range of products from our facility in Bangalore(India).   Yet another innovation form Team of PURE PRODUCTS to offer organic cold pressed oils which have multiple uses in Medicinal industry and direct also by end users.The range of cold pressed oils offered are : Ajwain Oil Coriander Oil Jeera Cumin Oil Walnut Oil Almond Oil . Saunf ( Fennel) Oil. Kalonji  ( Nigella Sativa) Oil Flax Seed Oil. Pumpkin Seed Oil Watermelon Seed Oil Sesame Seed Oil Sunflower Seeds Oil Neem Oil. Coconut Virgin Oil. Javitri ( Mace) Oil Oil Cure Mix Of 5 Nectors Knee Power Oil. All the above are available in packings of 30 ML / 100 ml bottles to 1 lits ++ in bulk . Herbal Capsules http://www.pureproducts.co.in/herbal-capsules.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/herbal-capsules.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Our online and offline modes of payment are 100% secured and facilitate payment in cash and bank transfer. Thus, we are highly preferred by the clients.   Under Herbal Products Replace Present Matter By The Following :We are manufacturing the below capsules as under : Shilajit Power Plus Capsule - Capsules - 500mg Musli Power Plus Pro Capsule - Capsules - 500mg Dep Cure Capsule - Capsules - 500mg Memory - Capsules - 500mg Boswellia Serrata Extracts Capsules - Capsules - 500mg Senna Extracts Capsules - Capsules - 500mg Shatawari Capsules - Capsules - 500mg Slim Fit Pro Capsules - Capsules -500mg Garcinia Cambogia Hca 65% Capsules - Capsules  - 500mg Green Tea Capsules - Capsules - 500mg Active Neem Capsules - Capsules - 500mg Great Day Powder Capsules - Capsules- 500MG We have also recently introduced combination of several herbs capsules for both domestic and exports as under which are manufactured in USFDA certified factory and approved by Drug Controller of India. All the capsules, syrups and Prash are formulated by over 12 Ayurveda doctors on board with us in factory. We also do private labelling for people subject to min quantity of 500 bottles of capsules and labelling cost.   We can also develop combinations of extracts as per specific requirement for India / US / EU requirements for different applications. The capsules offered are as under : Fit Pro – Combination Of Garcinia Cambogia 65 % Hca And Green Tea For Weight Loss. Dep Cure – Combination Of Ashwagandha & Sarp Gandha For Depression And Pms. Nivark – Combination Of Shilajit , Kucchalla, Bhrami & Giggal For Energy , Stamina & Sugar Control. Musli Power – Combination Of Musli Extracts, Ashwagandha & Shilajit For Boosting Sexual Power And Sperm Count. Shilajit Pro Plus – Combination Of Shilajit, Ashwagandha, Kaunj Beej( Mucuna) & Kesar For Sex Power. Memory Plus – Combination Of Bramhi, Pipali & Shatavari For Mental Strength And Memory. Extreame Body – Combination Of Aswagandha , Hartaki, Bach, Amla & Shatavari For Immunity & Body Muscles Development. Pure & Clear – Combination Of Chiraita, Cassia, Curcum Longa & Neem For Blood Purification And Pimples In Teenage Boys & Girls . Gluco D Nirog- Combination Of Bramhi, Gymegena Slyvestra & Jamun For Sugar Control. Piles Reliever – Combination Of Cenna, Neem, Chitak & Kalka For Both External & Internal Piles. Giloy Syrup – Combination Of Aloevera, Ashwagandha,triphala For Digestion And Dengue Recovery . Hemo Adv Syrup – Combination Of Pepper Longua, Shakh Bhasm, Kashish & Aloevera For Female Menses Issues And Anemia . A Enzym Syrup – Combination Of Ajwain, Adrak,chitrak Mool, Dalchini,dhassia & Hing For Digestion And Promoting Good Bacteria In  Large Intestine.   Energy Gold Prash- Combination Of Ashwagandha, Shatvari, Safed Musli For Men Sexual Power , Erection And Premature Ejaculation Problems. Protein Body Builder Powder - 2 Kgs Pack Natural. Organic Attas http://www.pureproducts.co.in/organic-attas.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/organic-attas.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Our fast and modern transit facilities enable us to deliver the orders within the stipulated time frame.   Organic Attas From Millets & Seeds : We Have Recently Introduced Very Fast Moving 100 % Organic Certified Attas/ Rawa & Upma Made Out Of Millets And Special Attas Whose List Is As Under : Jowar Idli Rawa & Upma Rawa Organic Multi Grain Dalia Organic Bajra Flour Organic Multi Grain Flour Organic Finger Millet Flour/ Rawa/ Organic Quinoa Flour & Rawa. Organic Pearl Millet Flour/ Rawa Organic Barnyard Millet Flour/ Rawa Organic Soya Bean Flour Organic Ragi Flour/ Rawa Organic Proso Millet Flour/ Rawa Organic Corn Dalia Organic Khichdi Arrowroot Flour Bamboo Seed Flour Amaranth Flour Pea Protein Flour Tapioca Flour Any As Per Requirement Multi Grain Attas/ Rawa/ Upma Have Tremendous Health Benefits And Are Proven To Give Relief To Diabetic/ Blood Pressure/ Cardiac Patients All the above are available in 500/ 1 kgs/ 2 kgs / 5 kgs packing as per your requirement in your brand name subject to MOQ of 25 kgs each .Pls note all our products are certified by ISO 9000/ 22000/ HACCP/ FSSAI/ GMP/ HALAL/ KOSHER/ NPOP/ NOP/ APEDA & USDA and ready for both Indian market & exports. Oleoresins and Essential Oil http://www.pureproducts.co.in/oleoresins-and-essential-oil.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/oleoresins-and-essential-oil.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the largest suppliers of Oleoresins and Essential Oil in India. We ensure that we supply the best quality oils by sourcing it from in its most organic form. The oleo-raisins & essential oils offered to be supplied our company are listed below :   Essential Oils : Ginger Oil Garlic Oil Cardamom Oil Nutmeg Oil Black Pepper Oil Celery Seed Oil Clove Bud Oil Turmeric Oil Babchi Oil Kalongi Oil Malkangani Oil Cinnamon Bark Oil Cinnamon Leaf Oil Drum Stick Oil Neem Oil Mace Oil Lemon Grass Oil Basil Oil & Wheat Germ Oil   Oleoresins : Nutmeg Oleoresin Turmeric Oleoresin Ginger Oleoresin Black Pepper Oleoresin Capsicum Oleoresin Celery Seed Oleoresin Marigold Oleoresin & Paprika Oleoresin   Natural Essential Oils : Ambrette Seed Oil Angelica Root Oil Amyris Oil Bay Oil Bergamot Oil Basil Oil (Ocimum Bassillicum) Basil Oil (Ocimum Cannum) Basil Oil (Ocimum Sanctum) Bois – De – Rose Oil Cade Oil Rectified Cajiput Oil Camphor Oil Cananga Oil Java Cassia Oil Clary Sage Oil Curry Leaf Oil Calamus Oil Costus Root Oil (Cultivated) Carrot Seed Oil Cedar Wood Oil Rectified Cedar Wood Oil Double Distilled Citronella Java Oil Cypress Oil Cyperiol Oil Chamomile Blue Oil Chamomile Roman Oil Davana Oil Elemi Oil Eucalyptus Citrodora Oil Eucalyptus Globules Oil Frank Incense Oil Geranium Oil Ginger Grass Oil Ginger Lily Oil Galangal Oil (Galangal Alpine) Galangal Officinarum Oil Gurjam Oil Grape Fruit Oil Juniper Berry Oil Juniper Leaf Oil Kapoor Katcheri Oil Jasmine Oil(Hydichum Spicatum) Lavender Oil Lemon Oil Lemon Grass Oil Lemon Melissa Oil Lime Oil Laural Berry Oil (Kokila-Indian) Lemon Balm Oil Litsea Cubeba Oil Mentha Citrata Oil Mentha Piperata Oil Mentha Shivalik Oil Mandarin Oil Marjoram Oil Michelia Champaca Oil Myrtle Oil Nar Kachur Oil Neroli Oil Naiouli Oil Orange Oil Sweet Orange Oil Bitter Patchouli Oil Petit Green Oil Pine Oil Palma Rosa Oil Pimento Berry Oil Rose Wood Oil Rose Marry Oil Sandal Wood Oil Sugandh Mantri Oil (Gandhi Roots)Spike Nard Oil Tarragon Oil Tangerine Oil Tea Tree Oil Thuja Wood Oil Tomar Seed Oil (Zanthozylum) Tagettues Oil Vetiver Oil Valerian Root Oil Winter Green Oil Worm Wood Oil (Gaultheria Fragrantissim Wall)Red Thyme Oil Ylang Ylang Oil Zadoeria Oil   Ajowan Oil Betel Leaf Oil (Piper Betle.) : Black Pepper Oil Black Cumin Seed Oil (Kaloungi) Cardamom Oil Chilly Seed OilCaraway Oil Celery Seed Oil Cinnamon Oil Cinnamon Bark OilCinnamon Leaf Oil Clove Bud Oil Cumin Seed Oil Caraway OilCoriander Oil Cubeb Oil Clove Bud Oil   Dill Seed Oil (Anethum Sowa) Fennel Seed Oil  : Garlic Oil Ginger Oil Hing Oil (Asafoetida Oil) Mace Oil Nut Meg Oil Onion Oil Parsley Seed Oil(India) Star Anise Oil (BP/USP Grade)Eucalyptus Oil 60% to 99%   Rectified Essential Oils : Thyme(Ajowan)Oil 30% Thyme(Ajowan)Oil 40% Thyme(Ajowan) Oil 50%Thyme(Ajowan)Oil 60% Clove Oil Rectified 85% Dill Seed Oil 40%(Dilapole Free Dill Seed Oil 50% (Dilapole Free) Dill Seed Oil 60%(Dilapole Free) Dill Seed Oil (BP/USP Grade)Eucalyptus Oil 60% to 99%   Aromatic Chemicals & Isolates : Aniseed 93% + Anithole 99.8%+ Citronellol Ex. Citronella Oil Citronellal Ex. Citronella Oil D – Carvone 95% + Natural Ethyl Amyl Ketone(Lavender Ketone) Eugenol 98% Geranoil Ex. Citronella Oil Geraniol Ex. Palma Rosa Oil Iso – Eugenol Iso – Menthone 90%+ Leaf Alcohol Pure 98%+ Linalyl Acetate Natural Linalool Natural Ex Indian Basil Oil Menthone 70:30 Menthone 80:20Methyl Chavicol 98% (Estergole) Menthone 90:10 3 – Octanol 98% Natural Thymol Crystal Synthetic ex Menthone Thymol Crystal Natural Ex Ajowan Oil   Carrier Oil : Aloe – Vera Gel Almond Oil Sweet Argan Oil Apricot Oil Arachis Oil Avocado Oil Babchi Oil Calendula Oil (Infused) Cucumber Oil Castor Oil Chirongi Oil Evening Prime Rose Oil Grape Seed Oil Hazel Nut Oil Hemp Seed Oil Jojoba Oil Golden Jojoba Oil Light Colour Jojoba Oil Colour Less Kaluanji (Black Cumin) Oil Karanj Seed Oil Linseed Oil Moringa Oil Musk Melon Oil Malknagni Oil Madhuca Indiaca Oil Neem Oil (Cold Press) Olive Oil Olive Oil Virgin Psoralea Oil Pomegranate Seed Oil Poppy Seed Oil Pumpkin Seed Oil Sesame Seed Oil Sun Flower Oil Walnut Oil Water Melon Oil Wheat Germ Oil   Indian Vegetable Seed Oil : Bitter Gourd Seed Oil Bottle Gourd Oil Brinjal Seed Oil Cauliflower Seed Oil Croton Oil Cucumber seed Oil Garlic Seed Oil Okara Oil Onion Seed Oil Radish Seed Oil Ridge Gourd Oil Spinach seed Oil Thorn Apple Seed Oil Tomato Seed Oil Wood Apple Seed Oil Food Phytochemical http://www.pureproducts.co.in/food-phytochemical.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/food-phytochemical.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, we deliver the range in the stipulated time span. We have a large infrastructure facility, parted into different segments and one of them is warehouse wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting bulk requirements of the clients. Edible Salt http://www.pureproducts.co.in/edible-salt.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/edible-salt.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Salt http://www.pureproducts.co.in/black-salt.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/black-salt.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Pink Salt http://www.pureproducts.co.in/himalayan-pink-salt.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/himalayan-pink-salt.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sea Salt http://www.pureproducts.co.in/sea-salt.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/sea-salt.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rasam Masala http://www.pureproducts.co.in/rasam-masala.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/rasam-masala.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sambar Masala http://www.pureproducts.co.in/sambar-masala.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/sambar-masala.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pickle http://www.pureproducts.co.in/mango-pickle.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/mango-pickle.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Chocolate Granola http://www.pureproducts.co.in/almond-chocolate-granola.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/almond-chocolate-granola.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crunchy Soya Chips http://www.pureproducts.co.in/crunchy-soya-chips.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/crunchy-soya-chips.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Millet Vermicelli http://www.pureproducts.co.in/finger-millet-vermicelli.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/finger-millet-vermicelli.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buckwheat Flour http://www.pureproducts.co.in/buckwheat-flour.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/buckwheat-flour.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas http://www.pureproducts.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Food Mixes http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-food-mixes.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-food-mixes.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Jowar Upma Mix http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-jowar-upma-mix.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-jowar-upma-mix.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Oatmeal Mix http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-oatmeal-mix.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-oatmeal-mix.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Kheer Mix http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-kheer-mix.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-kheer-mix.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Millet Idli Mix http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-millet-idli-mix.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-millet-idli-mix.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Multi Millet Dosa Mix http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-multi-millet-dosa-mix.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-multi-millet-dosa-mix.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Chivda Mix http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-chivda-mix.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-chivda-mix.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Rava Upma Mix http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-rava-upma-mix.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-rava-upma-mix.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Tangy Poha Mix http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-tangy-poha-mix.htm http://www.pureproducts.co.in/instant-tangy-poha-mix.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530