Latest Products http://www.pureproducts.co.in Latest Products 16-10-25 en-us http://www.pureproducts.co.in Garcinia Cambogia Herbal Extract http://www.pureproducts.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-herbal-extract.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of pure Garcinia Cambogia Herbal Extract. We process it using modern machines at our up-to-date facility and under the most hygienic environment. Curcamin Herbal Powder http://www.pureproducts.co.in/curcamin-herbal-powder.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality and impurities-free Curcamin Herbal Powder. It is hygienically processed using advanced machines at our up-to-date processing facility. Oleoresins and Essential Oil http://www.pureproducts.co.in/oleoresins-and-essential-oil.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the largest suppliers of Oleoresins and Essential Oil in India. We ensure that we supply the best quality oils by sourcing it from in its most organic form. Piperine Herbal Extracts http://www.pureproducts.co.in/piperine-herbal-extracts.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of excellent quality and pure Piperine Herbal Extracts. It is processed under the most hygienic conditions at our state-of-the-art processing unit. Indian Spices http://www.pureproducts.co.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of authentic and the widest range of exotic Indian spices which are sourced directly from farms. We supply to retailers as well as bulk buyers. You can be assured of the aroma and quality of our products. Basmati Rice http://www.pureproducts.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers and exporters of top quality long-grained Basmati Rice. We supply a wide variety of basmati rice. Cashew Kernels http://www.pureproducts.co.in/cashew-kernels.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading suppliers of dry fruits in India. Our company supplies special festive range Cashew Kernels for wedding and other special occasions. Walnuts http://www.pureproducts.co.in/walnuts.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest supplier of dry fruits which are sourced directly from farms and processing plants in India and also imported ones. Our largest collection of dry fruits is in the walnut and cashew range. Fruit & Vegetable Powder http://www.pureproducts.co.in/fruit-vegetable-powder.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export a wide range of Fruit and Vegetable Powder. Our plant is based in Bangalore and we have one of the largest collection of powders available at the best rates possible for bulk as well as retail purchase. Masala Papad http://www.pureproducts.co.in/masala-papad.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest suppliers of delicious and crispy Masala Papads. We have the largest range of products in this category and supply to bulk buyers as well retailers. Veg & Non-Veg Pickles http://www.pureproducts.co.in/veg-non-veg-pickles.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of a large range of delicious top quality pickles, which includes Veg & Non-Veg Pickles etc Preventive Health Care Products http://www.pureproducts.co.in/preventive-health-care-products.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost suppliers of high quality Preventive Health Care Products and you can find the largest collection with us. We supply in bulk as we as to retail outlets. Dry Fruits http://www.pureproducts.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading suppliers of exotic dry fruits in India. We have a wide assortment of dry fruits which we source directly from farms and processing units in India and from other countries. Herbal Products http://www.pureproducts.co.in/herbal-products.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of authentic and highest grade Herbal Products in India. We make sure our manufactured herbal extracts offer the true flavours of the fruit, flower or tree from which they are extracted from. Dried Fruits http://www.pureproducts.co.in/dried-fruits.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading suppliers of Dried Fruits in India. We have a large range of dried fruits that are sourced from both India and abroad. Chia Seeds http://www.pureproducts.co.in/chia-seeds.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers of Chia Seeds in India. We source them from organic farms and processing units to ensure we have the best quality of seeds. Quinoa Seeds http://www.pureproducts.co.in/quinoa-seeds.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of high grade Quinoa Seeds, which is washed and ready to eat. It is a completely organic product. We supply to all retail outlets as well as bulk buyers. Fruit Powder http://www.pureproducts.co.in/fruit-powder.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. We own a well-maintained storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients at a time. It is managed and maintained by the storekeepers.